Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category Ultra

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › Ultra

February 2020

Cast A Shadow 6 Hour Snowshoe Race and Relay

Saturday, February 8
Rochester, NY

Frozen 50K

Saturday, February 8
Cassadaga, NY

Peak Snow Devil Winter Race

Friday, February 14 - Saturday, February 15
Pittsfield, VT

March 2020

TARC to Hale and Back

Saturday, March 21
Westwood, MA

April 2020

Cheap Marathon

Sunday, April 5
Salisbury, MA

Paumanok Pursuit 70K Trail Run & Relay

Sunday, April 5
Rocky Point, NY

Mt. Toby Ultra and 22K

Saturday, April 11
Sunderland, MA

Plymouth’s Long, Hard & Dirty Ultra

Saturday, April 18
Plymouth, MA

Shore 2 Shore

Saturday, April 18
East Islip, NY

Enchanted Forest Ultra Run

Saturday, April 18
Stratford, CT

TARC Don’t Run Boston Races

Sunday, April 19
Milton, MA

Manhattan Perimeter Relay

Saturday, April 25
New York, NY

Jack Bristol Lake Waramaug Ultra Races

Sunday, April 26
Washington, CT

May 2020

Rock The Ridge

Saturday, May 2
New Paltz, NY
+ Export Events