Loading Events
Find Events

Category 1 Mile

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › 1 Mile

July 2020

1M Race Series For the Animals – Canton, CT

Tuesday, July 14
Canton, CT
Cancelled

Trials of Miles

Wednesday, July 15
Brooklyn, NY

1M Race Series For the Animals – East Windsor, CT

Tuesday, July 21
East Windsor, CT
Cancelled

Fairfield Police Sunset 5K

Wednesday, July 22
Fairfield, CT

Cubby Chase

Saturday, July 25
Geneva, NY

1M Race Series For the Animals – Westbrook, CT

Tuesday, July 28
Westbrook, CT
Cancelled

August 2020

Massapequa Park Mile

Sunday, August 2
Oyster Bay, NY

TripleThreat Half Marathon

Sunday, August 2
Rockport, MA

Newburyport High Street Mile

Sunday, August 2
Newburyport, MA

Checkers AC Mueller Mile

Saturday, August 8
Tonawanda, NY

Housatonic River Brewing 5K

Saturday, August 8
New Milford, CT

Nick Bottone Mile

Wednesday, August 12
Westerly, RI

Portland Beer Mile

Friday, August 14
Portland, ME

Castleton-Schodack Kiwanis Clove Runs

Saturday, August 15
Castleton-on-Hudson, NY

Wild Blueberry Run

Saturday, August 15
Machias, ME
+ Export Events