Loading Events
Find Events

Category Half Marathon

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › Half Marathon

July 2020

Firecracker Half Marathon

Saturday, July 18
Rockaway Beach, NY

Essex Half Marathon and 10K

Sunday, July 19
Essex Junction, VT

Montezuma Festival of Races

Saturday, July 25
Savannah, NY

Battle at Bristol Mountain

Saturday, July 25
Canandaigua, NY

Violet State Marathon

Sunday, July 26
Woonsocket, RI

Wild Moose Marathon

Monday, July 27
Kennebunk, ME

Ladyslipper State Marathon

Tuesday, July 28
Manchester, NH

Red Clover State Marathon

Wednesday, July 29
Brattleboro, VT

Cranberry State Marathon

Thursday, July 30
Holyoke, MA

August 2020

Harbor Seal Marathon

Saturday, August 1
Woonsocket, RI

Queens NYC Half Marathon

Saturday, August 1
Queens, NY

Point to Point

Saturday, August 1
West Windsor, VT

TripleThreat Half Marathon

Sunday, August 2
Rockport, MA
+ Export Events