Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category Relay

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › Relay

December 2019

Mill Cities Relay

Sunday, December 8
Nashua, NH

February 2020

Martha’s Vineyard 20 miler and Amity Island Relay

Sat, February 15, 2020
Vineyard Haven, MA

March 2020

Celebrate Life Half Marathon

Sun, March 8, 2020
Rock Hill, NY

April 2020

Paumanok Pursuit 70K Trail Run & Relay

Sun, April 5, 2020
Rocky Point, NY

Half Marathon Unplugged

Sat, April 11, 2020
Burlington, VT

May 2020

Rock The Ridge

Sat, May 2, 2020
New Paltz, NY

Medved Madness Trail Race

Sun, May 3, 2020
Honeoye Falls, NY

Reebok Ragnar Cape Cod

Fri, May 8, 2020
Hull, MA

TI 10 Mile / 10K / 10 Mile Relay

Sat, May 9, 2020
Manchester, NH

Sehgahunda Trail Marathon and Relay

Sat, May 16, 2020
Portageville, NY
+ Export Events