Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category 2 Mile

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › 2 Mile

December 2019

Yule Light Up the Night Run (2.1 Miles)

Sunday, December 15
Loudon, NH

Santa’s Toy Trot

Sunday, December 15
Merrimac, MA

February 2020

Cupid Made Me Do It

Sat, February 8, 2020
Windham, CT

March 2020

Marshfield St. Patrick’s Day 5K

Sat, March 14, 2020
Marshfield, MA

Citizens Bank Shamrock Shuffle (2 Miler)

Sun, March 29, 2020
Manchester, NH

April 2020

Chris Corbett 5K

Sat, April 4, 2020
Waterbury, CT

Strides For Scholars

Sun, April 19, 2020
Union, CT

May 2020

Carver 5K Challenge

Sat, May 16, 2020
Wallingford, CT

Dandelion Run

Sat, May 16, 2020

June 2020

Branford Road Race

Sun, June 21, 2020
Branford, CT

Strawberry Run

Sat, June 27, 2020
South Berwick, ME

September 2020

TAM Trek

Sun, September 20, 2020
Middlebury, VT

Manchester Invitational Cross Country Meet

Sat, September 26, 2020
Manchester, NH

October 2020

Hartland Harvest Run

Sat, October 17, 2020
Hartland, CT

Great Pumpkin Classic

Sun, October 18, 2020
Trumbull, CT
+ Export Events