Loading Events
Find Events

Category 2 Mile

Course Type

Location

Day

Upcoming Events › 2 Mile

July 2020

Race for Open Space Nantucket

Saturday, July 11
Nantucket, MA

Strides For Scholars

Sunday, July 19
Union, CT

Miles for Migraine – Boston

Saturday, July 25
Medford, MA

August 2020

Towpath Trail Run

Saturday, August 29
St Johnsville, NY

September 2020

Shane Kinsella Memorial Run

Saturday, September 12
Goshen, CT

TAM Trek

Sunday, September 20
Middlebury, VT

Miles for Migraine – Burlington

Saturday, September 26
Burlington, VT

Manchester Invitational Cross Country Meet

Saturday, September 26
Manchester, NH

October 2020

Hartland Harvest Run

Saturday, October 17
Hartland, CT

Great Pumpkin Classic

Sunday, October 18
Trumbull, CT

Carver 5K Challenge

Saturday, October 24
Wallingford, CT

2 Miles of Terror Zombie Run

Saturday, October 24
Gorham, ME

The Devil Made Me Do It!

Sunday, October 25
Glastonbury, CT

November 2020

Turkey Can Can

Saturday, November 21
Sterling, CT
+ Export Events