Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category 1.5 Mile

Course Type

Location

Day

Past Events › 1.5 Mile

October 2018

St. Thomas School 5K Run/Walk

Sat, October 13, 2018
Sanford, ME

April 2019

Get Gored for Good

Sun, April 28, 2019
Providence, RI

May 2019

Strawberry Shortcake 10K and Fun Run

Sat, May 18, 2019
Plympton, MA

Division Avenue Wrestling Color Run

Sun, May 19, 2019
Levittiown, NY

June 2019

July 2019

Plymouth Recreation Scholarship Run

Sat, July 20, 2019
Plymouth, MA

September 2019

Darien Road Race

Sun, September 15, 2019
Darien, CT

FARA 5K | Race for Matt and Grace

Sat, September 21, 2019
Providence, RI

Lynn Woods Summer Cross Country Series

Wed, September 25, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)
Wednesday Nights

Stone Tower Trail Run

Sun, September 29, 2019
Lynn, MA

October 2019

Rap Week Kick Off Color Run

Sat, October 19, 2019
East Northport, NY

November 2019

Tractor Parade Holiday Dash

Sat, November 23, 2019
Greenwich, NY

Trot Off Your Turkey 5K/1.5M Run/Walk

Sat, November 30, 2019
Barrington, RI

February 2020

Longfellow Frostbite 2.5K Road Race

Sunday, February 16
Portland, ME

Sugarhouse Snowshoe or Trail Run 5K

Saturday, February 29
Shelburne, VT
+ Export Events