Loading Events
Find Events

Category

Course Type

Location Rhode Island

Day

Upcoming Events

July 2020

Little Compton Road Race

Saturday, July 11
Little Compton, RI

Sour Apple Running Festival

Sunday, July 12
Smithfield, RI

Setting the Pace for Conservation 5K

Thursday, July 16
Westerly, RI

Rhode Island Youth Triathlon

Saturday, July 18
Charlestown, RI

La Vita e Bella 5K

Sunday, July 19
Pawtucket, RI

Blessing of the Fleet 10M Road Race

Friday, July 24
Narragansett, RI

Shore 2 the Pour Beach Run – Block Island

Saturday, July 25
Block Island, RI

Craft Brew Races – Newport

Saturday, July 25
Newport, RI

Violet State Marathon

Sunday, July 26
Woonsocket, RI

August 2020

Harbor Seal Marathon

Saturday, August 1
Woonsocket, RI

Block Island Triathlon

Saturday, August 1
Block Island, RI

Run 4 Kerri 4 Miler

Sunday, August 2
South Kingstown, RI

Bobby Doyle 5 Mile Summer Classic

Sunday, August 9
Narragansett, RI

Nick Bottone Mile

Wednesday, August 12
Westerly, RI
+ Export Events